thumb Login to be notified when this is available

Year 1996
Channel channel
Country United Kingdom
Tags animation

Brambly Hedge

I Remember This!
Remembered by 14 users

Brambly Hedge is a series of illustrated books for children written by Jill Barklem.The Brambly Hedge series is based around a community of self-sufficient mice who live together in the tranquil surroundings of the English countryside.

All eight books have been adapted into television specials, the first four by Cosgrove Hall Films (1996) and the remainder by Hot Animation (1998-99). Winter Story was first broadcast on Christmas Day 1996 on BBC1. The series features the voices of Neil Morrisey, June Whitfield, Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Coleman and Robert Lindsay.

Nostalgia Kids

AboutContactPrivacy TermsExplorer

Browse by: ChannelsStudiosYearsCountriesTags

Enjoying our website? Why not contribute!
Contact us: [email protected]